Event Chairs

Genai Walker-Macklin & Demitrius Macklin


The Joule Hotel

1530 Main St.

Dallas, TX 75201


Saturday, September 22, 2018

6:00 VIP Cocktail Hour

7:00 Event Starts


Regen Horchow Fearon

For her Commitment to

Early Childhood Education


Scott Murray, The Scott Murray Show

Host Committee

North Texas Board

Rebecca Montes

Calvert Collins-Bratton & Vince Bratton

Jay Veal

DeeDee Bates

VanDella Menifee

Sarah & Lee Papert

Collette Portis

Margo McClinton Stoglin

Lindsey and Michael Zangoei

Kara & Todd Ranta

Timmy Newsome


Breanna Anderson, Cook’s Children’s Health Care

Calvert Collins-Bratton, Methodist Health Care System

Madhura Kulkarn, PepsiCo

Steve Love, Dallas Fort-Worth Hospital Council

Genai Walker-Macklin, Morgan Stanley

Shara McClure, BlueCross BlueShield of Texas

Sidney Moncrief, Moncrief One Team

Scott Murray, Murray Media USA

Jaime Meyers, CCC Leadership

Timmy Newsome, Newtec Business Solutions

Lee Papert, Community Advocate

Collette Portis, Destined Designs Business Solutions

Todd Ranta, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Greg Rubel, Myron Steves

Kate Sudol, Cushman and Wakefield

Ron Taylor, Wilson Elser

LaToyia Watkins Pierce, XL Catlin

Amanda Willis, CROSSMARK

Michael Zangoei, LegacyTexas Bank

Thank you to our Generous Sponsors!



Blue Cross Blue Shield

Shawn and Donald Bowers

Environ Partners


LegacyTexas Bank

Bonnie Moore 

Newtec Business Solutions


Deborah and David Roylance

Morgan Stanley

Rowena Young and Buddy Steves

Kate and Eric Sudol 

The Williams Family Foundation 



For questions, please contact Colleen Campbell at CCampbell@childrenatrisk.org or 214.599.0072.