Dr. Robert Sanborn

President & CEO

Caroline Roberts, JD

General Counsel & Senior Director of Public Policy

Charanya Ravikumar

Chief Development Officer

Diana Del Pilar

Chief of School Performance

Erica Raggett

Director, Collaborative Philanthropy

Gina Martinez

Regional Director El Paso / Texas Border

Kim Kofron

Senior Director, Education

Kim Parker

Chief Programs Officer 

Linda Corchado

Senior Director of Immigration

Luis Negreros

Chief Financial Officer

Mandi Sheridan Kimball

Vice President; Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs

Michelle Bowman

Director, Special Events

Rebecca Hernandez

Director, Media Activism


Becky Quintanilla

Project Coordinator

Christine Thomas

Sr. Associate Director, CSME

Claire Dutreix

Sr. Associate Director, K-12 Education

Donna O'Neil

Finance and Operations Specialist

Erika Alcala

Project Coordinator

Jacob Westjohn

Project Coordinator

Jenn Meier

Assistant Director, CSME

Jennifer Sudkamp

Sr. Associate Director, Development

Kaitlyn Newell

Associate Director, Early Childhood Education

Martha Gonzales

Associate Director, Early Learning Quality Network

Neomi Fletcher

Associate Director, Early Childhood Education

Rashena Lindsay Franklin

Public Relations Consultant

Ashley Watts

Texas Racial Equity Collaborative (TREC) Doctoral Fellow

Texas A+ Coaches

Erica Milson

Academic Performance Coach

Erin Haley

Academic Performance Coach

James Dirden

Academic Performance Coach

Jen Mascheck

Academic Performance Coach

Susannah Young

Academic Performance Coach

Interested in Joining our Team?

We are always looking for talented advocates & experts to support our work for children. Check out our current job and internship opportunities.